Daily Devotions

Every Tuesday through Sunday you can click on a short devotional taken from the principles of the weekend message. Try it today, and see what a big difference a little time with God can make!
TITLE up down DATE up down
Bend and Stoop Sunday, October 5, 2014 View
Having a Thankful Heart Saturday, October 4, 2014 View
Powerhouse Prayer Friday, October 3, 2014 View
No Super-Christians Thursday, October 2, 2014 View
Praying for Your Home Group Wednesday, October 1, 2014 View
Like an Old App Tuesday, September 30, 2014 View
Loving People is Not Always Easy Sunday, September 28, 2014 View
Two-Left Feet Saturday, September 27, 2014 View
Talking or Walking Friday, September 26, 2014 View
Worship While We’re Waiting Thursday, September 25, 2014 View
The Lame Game Wednesday, September 24, 2014 View
As You Wait Tuesday, September 23, 2014 View
Being Free From Sin Sunday, September 21, 2014 View
Confess to One Another Saturday, September 20, 2014 View
A Cup of Bitter Water Friday, September 19, 2014 View
Pray When Times are Good to Be Ready for When Times Are Bad Thursday, September 18, 2014 View
Healing Through the Pain Wednesday, September 17, 2014 View
Our Sovereign God! Tuesday, September 16, 2014 View
Declaration of Dependence Sunday, September 14, 2014 View
Being Used by the Holy Spirit Saturday, September 13, 2014 View

© 2014 Calvary Chapel Melbourne. All Rights Reserved.