Daily Devotions

Every Tuesday through Sunday you can click on a short devotional taken from the principles of the weekend message. Try it today, and see what a big difference a little time with God can make!
TITLE up down DATE up down
No Holding Back! Sunday, July 27, 2014 View
Are We Stumbling Blocks? Saturday, July 26, 2014 View
Staying On Course with Jesus Friday, July 25, 2014 View
Keep Your Focus, Don’t Lose Your Footing! Thursday, July 24, 2014 View
Easily Distrac Wednesday, July 23, 2014 View
Say ‘Yes’ to God Tuesday, July 22, 2014 View
Just Do It Sunday, July 20, 2014 View
Deal With it Head-On Saturday, July 19, 2014 View
When God Says Yes, No One Can Say No! Friday, July 18, 2014 View
In God We Trust? Thursday, July 17, 2014 View
True Identity in Christ Wednesday, July 16, 2014 View
How to Overcome Insecurity Tuesday, July 15, 2014 View
Storms, Real and Imagined Sunday, July 13, 2014 View
Decide to Pray Saturday, July 12, 2014 View
Sometimes It Takes a Storm Friday, July 11, 2014 View
It Is Well With My Soul Thursday, July 10, 2014 View
God’s Peace over Troubled Waters Wednesday, July 9, 2014 View
Transformed in the Storm Tuesday, July 8, 2014 View
What To Do In Tough Times Sunday, July 6, 2014 View
Come, Let’s Praise the Holy One Saturday, July 5, 2014 View

© 2014 Calvary Chapel Melbourne. All Rights Reserved.