Daily Devotions

Every Tuesday through Sunday you can click on a short devotional taken from the principles of the weekend message. Try it today, and see what a big difference a little time with God can make!
TITLE up down DATE up down
Passion Sunday, October 19, 2014 View
Victory! Saturday, October 18, 2014 View
Got Contentment? Friday, October 17, 2014 View
When My Faith Shivers Thursday, October 16, 2014 View
God Gives Us Supernatural Vision Wednesday, October 15, 2014 View
Gone Tuesday, October 14, 2014 View
The K.I.S.S. Method Sunday, October 12, 2014 View
Trust God to Do What only He Can Do Saturday, October 11, 2014 View
It’s NOT Rocket Science Friday, October 10, 2014 View
$elf Worship Thursday, October 9, 2014 View
Powerful Puzzle Pieces Wednesday, October 8, 2014 View
Truth, Defending Itself Tuesday, October 7, 2014 View
Bend and Stoop Sunday, October 5, 2014 View
Having a Thankful Heart Saturday, October 4, 2014 View
Powerhouse Prayer Friday, October 3, 2014 View
No Super-Christians Thursday, October 2, 2014 View
Praying for Your Home Group Wednesday, October 1, 2014 View
Like an Old App Tuesday, September 30, 2014 View
Loving People is Not Always Easy Sunday, September 28, 2014 View
Two-Left Feet Saturday, September 27, 2014 View

© 2014 Calvary Chapel Melbourne. All Rights Reserved.