Daily Devotions

Every Tuesday through Sunday you can click on a short devotional taken from the principles of the weekend message. Try it today, and see what a big difference a little time with God can make!
TITLE up down DATE up down
Preparing for the Season Sunday, November 30, 2014 View
The Struggle Is Real Saturday, November 29, 2014 View
Holy Guidance System Friday, November 28, 2014 View
Fingertips Ready for Battle Thursday, November 27, 2014 View
Choose Peaceful Thoughts Wednesday, November 26, 2014 View
Think About What You’re Thinking Tuesday, November 25, 2014 View
Temptation Is Dressed To Impress Sunday, November 23, 2014 View
Nearly Time to Write that New Year’s Resolution Saturday, November 22, 2014 View
We Can Endure Friday, November 21, 2014 View
More than Cupcakes! Thursday, November 20, 2014 View
Free Will to Avoid Temptation Wednesday, November 19, 2014 View
Forewarned is Forearmed Tuesday, November 18, 2014 View
God the Gentleman Sunday, November 16, 2014 View
Spread the Knowledge to the Deceived Saturday, November 15, 2014 View
Living in Our Real World Friday, November 14, 2014 View
Hooked with Two Sentences Thursday, November 13, 2014 View
Know God, No Fear Wednesday, November 12, 2014 View
No Power for Demons Tuesday, November 11, 2014 View
Practice Makes Perfect Sunday, November 9, 2014 View
With us in Mind Saturday, November 8, 2014 View

© 2014 Calvary Chapel Melbourne. All Rights Reserved.