Daily Devotions

Every Tuesday through Sunday you can click on a short devotional taken from the principles of the weekend message. Try it today, and see what a big difference a little time with God can make!
TITLE up down DATE up down
Pause and Reflect Thursday, January 1, 2015 View
Heaven, My Home Sunday, December 21, 2014 View
Today You Could Be In Paradise Saturday, December 20, 2014 View
1 vs 120? That’s Outrageous! Friday, December 19, 2014 View
Have People Seen Heaven? Thursday, December 18, 2014 View
With Every Breath Wednesday, December 17, 2014 View
Looking Ahead Tuesday, December 16, 2014 View
The Coming Day Sunday, December 14, 2014 View
Do You Have Low Self-Esteem? Saturday, December 13, 2014 View
No Trades Here Friday, December 12, 2014 View
That You May Know You Have Eternal Life Thursday, December 11, 2014 View
Looking out for Numero Uno Wednesday, December 10, 2014 View
C’mon Down! The Price Is Right! Tuesday, December 9, 2014 View
Do You Want To Be Healed? Sunday, December 7, 2014 View
The Importance of the Bible Saturday, December 6, 2014 View
I Might as well be Arm Wrestling Friday, December 5, 2014 View
The Real Battleground Thursday, December 4, 2014 View
God’s Word Has Power Wednesday, December 3, 2014 View
Change Your Thinking, Change Your Life Tuesday, December 2, 2014 View
Preparing for the Season Sunday, November 30, 2014 View

© 2014 Calvary Chapel Melbourne. All Rights Reserved.