Daily Devotions

Every Tuesday through Sunday you can click on a short devotional taken from the principles of the weekend message. Try it today, and see what a big difference a little time with God can make!
TITLE up down DATE up down
Snares and Traps Sunday, October 26, 2014 View
Solved Mysteries Saturday, October 25, 2014 View
Noble Vessels Friday, October 24, 2014 View
Just say No! Thursday, October 23, 2014 View
Staying Power Wednesday, October 22, 2014 View
Restoration Tuesday, October 21, 2014 View
Passion Sunday, October 19, 2014 View
Victory! Saturday, October 18, 2014 View
Got Contentment? Friday, October 17, 2014 View
When My Faith Shivers Thursday, October 16, 2014 View
God Gives Us Supernatural Vision Wednesday, October 15, 2014 View
Gone Tuesday, October 14, 2014 View
The K.I.S.S. Method Sunday, October 12, 2014 View
Trust God to Do What only He Can Do Saturday, October 11, 2014 View
It’s NOT Rocket Science Friday, October 10, 2014 View
$elf Worship Thursday, October 9, 2014 View
Powerful Puzzle Pieces Wednesday, October 8, 2014 View
Truth, Defending Itself Tuesday, October 7, 2014 View
Bend and Stoop Sunday, October 5, 2014 View
Having a Thankful Heart Saturday, October 4, 2014 View

© 2014 Calvary Chapel Melbourne. All Rights Reserved.